Handbags, Books...Whatever

Handbags, Books...Whatever (http://www.vickibatman.blogspot.com) is the website of Vicki Batman, sassy writer of sexy and funny fiction. Handbag lover. Avid Jazzerciser. Mah jong player. Yoga practioner. Movie fan. Book devourer. Choc-aholic. Best Mom ever. And adores Handsome.



Want to find out more?

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

HBW Calendar

  • 08/31 - Recipe & Book, Judy Alter
  • 08/28 - #1 Son
  • 08/24 - Open
  • 08/21 - Handbag and Book, Caris Roane
  • 08/17 - Beverly Oakly
  • 08/14 - Handbag & Book, VB & RWA
  • 08/10 - New Release, Tina Donahue
  • 08/07 - Handbag & Book, Summer of Seduction authors
  • 08/03 - Travel & Book, Nancy Raven Smith

Thursday, April 13, 2017

April Showers Bring??? a #bloghop



Welcome to the April Showers Romance Blog Hop
April 14-28! 

 
This fun and quick hop will take you on a journey to meet some fantastic authors who write some amazing stories! 

PRIZES
$50 Amazon Gift Card 
$25 Amazon Gift Card
$10 Amazon Gift Card

Increase your chances to win by visiting all the stops listed below, 
and leave a comment with your email address.   

Thanks for hopping with us... have fun...
and away we go....!!!! 

Visit all of the stops in the bloghop by using this list below…
Nicole Morgan  http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/  
Vicki Batman  http://www.vickibaman.blogspot.com/
Kayelle Allen  https://kayelleallen.com/  
Sharon Hamilton  https://sharonhamiltonauthor.blogspot.com/  
J.R. Gray  https://jrgraybooks.com/blog/  
Jennifer Saints  http://jenniferstgiles.com/blog/  
J.D. Frettier  http://jennifertheriot.blogspot.com/  
Courtney Hunt  www.courtney-hunt.com/blog  
Tarah Scott  http://tarahscottromanceauthor.blogspot.com/  
Charmaine Gordon  http://authorCharmaineGordon.wordpress.com  
Sherri Hayes  http://www.sherrihayesauthor.com/blog.html  
Trevann Rogers  http://www.trevannrogers.com/living_after_midnight_blog/  
Danita Minnis  http://blog.danitaminnis.com/2017/03/dark-love-rising-mfrw-blog-  
Jennifer Theriot  http://jennifertheriot.blogspot.com/  
Laura Haley-McNeil  http://laurahaleymcneil.com/  
Dani Haviland  http://danihaviland.blogspot.com/  
Whitley Cox  https://whitleycox.blogspot.ca/  
Sam Cheever  http://samcheever.com/blog/  
Cailin Briste  http://cailinbriste.com/category/all-posts/  
Jeanne St. James  http://jeannestjames.blogspot.com/  
Sara Walter Ellwood  https://sarawalterellwood.wordpress.com/blog/

Don't forget to check out the MEGA April Showers Giveaway https://app.viralsweep.com/sweeps/full/560403-17727&framed=1/  

And have fun with the April Showers authors by joining them on April 21st for their Facebook Party! https://www.facebook.com/events/701339710027137/


Happy reading! VB
 

5 comments:

joye said...


Thanks for having the hop. I get introduced to a lot of authors I have yet to read.
jwisley(at)aol(dot)com

Angela Adams said...

Wow! I see a group of very busy authors!! Have fun!!!

Vicki Batman, sassy writer of sexy and funny fiction, blogger at Handbags, Books...Whatever said...

Hi, Joye! Wonderful to meet you too. I think hops and anthologies are a great way to meet new authors. Have a wonderful weekend!

Hi, Angela! I feel so lucky to be included in this group. And I'm glad I can share a story I wrote a while back. Hugs!

Julie Anderson said...

Thankyou my email is earleen1212@gmail.com

Vicki Batman, sassy writer of sexy and funny fiction, blogger at Handbags, Books...Whatever said...

Hi, Julie! So nice to meet you. Come back again real soon. Hugs!

Blog Archive

Follow by Email